2016/2017 Dance Calendar

2017

August 23 - 25 Registration for 2017/2018 School Year 10 am - 2 pm
August 30 - September 1 Registration for 2017/2018 School Year 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, September 11 CLASSES COMMENCE
Monday, October 9 NO CLASSES - Thanksgiving
Sunday, October 15 CDTA's Super Sunday Syllabus Day at the UTM Mississauga Campus
October 24 - 30 Halloween Dress Up Week
Monday, October 31 NO CLASSES - Halloween
Wednesday, November 1 RECITAL TICKETS on sale during regular office hours
Saturday, December 23 LAST DAY OF CLASSES - before Christmas Break

2018

Monday, January 8 CLASSES RESUME - following Christmas Break
Monday, February 19 NO CLASSES - Family Day
Saturday, March 10 LAST DAY OF CLASSES - before March Break
Monday, March 19 CLASSES RESUME - following March Break
Friday, March 30 NO CLASSES - Good Friday
Saturday, March 31 NO CLASSES
Monday, April 2 NO CLASSES - Easter Monday
Saturday, May 19 Last Day of Classes
May 22 - 24 DATES FOR CLASS PHOTOGRAPHS
Saturday, May 26 Dress Rehearsal for Recital -- FOR ALL DANCERS
Sunday, May 27 Recital - 2 Shows - Matinee @ 1:30 p.m. / Evening @ 7:00 p.m.
June 4 - 8 Pre-registration for the 2017/2018 School Year

Contact us today and begin your voyage!

Sign Up Today